wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Alternate names: :wumpscut:
Artist start date: unknown
Artist end date: August 2017

View the Wumpscut:
Discography (67 events / 22 studio albums / 41 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 18/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases various album demo 'Inheritance' versions via Bandcamp https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/
  • 18/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases 'Dwarf The World (DJ Dwarf 1 To 9)' digital compilation https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/dwarf-the-world-dj-dwarf-1-to-9
  • 11/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases new digital compilation 'The Cows Of Death (DJ Dwarf 10 To 17)' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/the-cows-of-death-dj-dwarf-10-to-17
  • 11/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases new rarities digital single 'Cybernaut Datanics' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/cybernaut-datanics
  • 11/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases first two early tapes as digital compilation 'Small Defcon Musicians' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/small-defcon-musicians
  • 11/09/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases 'Boeses Junges Fleisch (Concentrated Camp Edition)' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/boeses-junges-fleisch-concentrated-camp-edition
  • 20/02/2017: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new album 'Innerfire' on 05/05/2017 via @MetropolisRec http://www.stormingthebase.com/wumpscut-innerfire-3cd/#oid=1009_8
  • 28/03/2016: Artoffact @artoffact to reissue wumpscut @RudyRatzinger vs Haujobb @HaujobbMusic 'Remix Wars: Strike 1' on 15/07/2016 http://www.stormingthebase.com/i-cant-get-over-the-mid-90s-i-just-cant-all-the-remix-wars/#oid=1009_8
  • 04/01/2016: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new album 'Wüterich' March 2016 https://ssl.webpack.de/wumpscut.com/shop/article/491.html
  • 04/01/2016: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new digital remix album 'DJ Dwarf 16' https://ssl.webpack.de/wumpscut.com/shop/article/491.html
  • 02/02/2015: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new album 'BlutSpukerTavern' on 14/04/2015 via @MetropolisRec http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+974
  • 24/02/2014: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new album 'Bulwark Bazooka' on 22/04/2014 via @MetropolisRec http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+932
  • 24/02/2014: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new digital remix album 'DJ Dwarf 14' on 22/04/2014 via @MetropolisRec http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/digital.php?prodnum=MET+933D
  • 24/02/2014: Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger to release new album 'Bulwark Bazooka' special limited editions in Europe https://ssl.webpack.de/wumpscut.com/shop/display.
  • 25/02/2013: :Wumpscut: to release a 14th anniversary edition of 'Boeses Junges Fleisch' on 29/03/2013 - http://www.wumpscut.com/
  • 03/09/2012: :Wumpscut: Have announced the name of the next album will be 'Madman Szpital' - https://twitter.com/rudyratzinger/status/241833994642145280
  • 27/01/2012: :Wumpscut:'s Rudy offers some rare/never released downloads on Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/wumpscut/sets/w-archive-stuff-rare-never/
  • 03/01/2012: :Wumpscut: New album 'Women And Satan First' available to order now - http://www.wumpscut.de/


Reference = 7330
Link to this page = http://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7330 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network