wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Alien Skin

Artist start date: unknown

View the Alien Skin:
Discography (11 events / 4 studio albums / 2 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


we do not currently have any contact information in the database


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 09/10/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic releases new digital single 'No. 1 Abbey Lane' https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/track/no-1-abbey-lane
  • 18/09/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic reissues 'Volume One (Demo Sessions)' via iTunes https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/alien-skin-vol-one-demo-sessions/id1282203185?app=itunes&at=11l7jb
  • 04/09/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic posts video for 'The Berlin Trilogy' https://youtu.be/svDv9DGmB20
  • 14/08/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic to release new album '1980 REDUX' in August 2017 https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DG3lAFSXcAE2x1I.jpg
  • 07/08/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic releases new digital single 'You're The Only One' https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/youre-the-only-one
  • 17/04/2017: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic offers new single 'Coversongs' as Name Your Price download https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/coversongs
  • 26/12/2016: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic offers 'A December Christmas' as Name Your Price download https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/track/a-december-christmas
  • 29/08/2016: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic to release new album 'European Electronic Cinema' on 02/09/2016 https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/european-electronic-cinema
  • 07/03/2016: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic releases new album 'Winter On Mars' https://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/winter-on-mars
  • 30/03/2015: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic to release new single 'Ghost Ships' next week http://pic.twitter.com/iYNum1nRCq
  • 24/11/2014: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic to release new album 'A Blue Sky At The Edge Of The World' in February 2015 http://alienskinmusic.com/blog/new_alien_skin_album_february_2015
  • 10/03/2014: Alien Skin @alienskinmusic to release new album 'Creature With The Human Face' on 01/04/2014 http://pic.twitter.com/RVUYDfqB2u
  • 28/10/2013: Alien Skin releases 78 track digital '5 Years 2008-2013: The Ultimate Alien Skin Collection' - http://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/5-years-2008-2013-the-ultimate-alien-skin-collection
  • 09/09/2013: Alien Skin releases new single 'I'm Your Machine'. Purchase audio - http://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/im-your-machine + watch the video - http://youtu.be/G_5T7Xs0G-U
  • 27/05/2013: Alien Skin releases new album 'The Secret Garden' - http://www.alienskinmusic.com/the_secret_garden/
  • 13/11/2012: Alien Skin releases new 5 track digital EP 'Cold' via Bandcamp - http://alienskin.bandcamp.com/album/cold
  • 27/02/2012: Alien Skin releases his new album 'Ghost In The Rain' via CDBaby - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/alienskin7
  • 06/11/2011: Alien Skin Announce that their new album for 2012 will be called 'Ghost In The Rain' - teaser video http://youtu.be/Mf88L7tdz7A


Reference = 7678
Link to this page = http://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7678 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network