wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Cold Specks

This artist is an individual person: Ladan Hussein
Artist start date: unknown

View the Cold Specks:
Discography (12 events / 3 studio albums / 12 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube
Twitter icon http://www.twitter.com/coldspecks [no longer valid / working]

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 27/07/2015: Cold Specks @coldspecks post video for 'A Season Of Doubt' http://www.afropunk.com/profiles/blogs/video-premiere-canadian-singer-songwriter-cold-specks-touches-on
  • 20/04/2015: Cold Specks @coldspecks release new single 'Living Signs' via @MuteUK https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/living-signs-single/id980234500?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 18/08/2014: Cold Specks @coldspecks posts video for 'Bodies At Bay' http://youtu.be/DKngft4Qjyg
  • 21/07/2014: Cold Specks @coldspecks to release new single 'Bodies At Bay' on 01/09/2014 via @MuteUK officially stream it now https://soundcloud.com/coldspecks/cold-specks-bodies-at-bay
  • 23/06/2014: Cold Specks @coldspecks post video for 'Absisto' http://youtu.be/307gZOA7kYY
  • 26/05/2014: Cold Specks @coldspecks to release new album 'Neuroplasticity' on 25/08/2014 via @MuteUK stream the track 'Absisto' https://soundcloud.com/coldspecks/absisto
  • 21/01/2013: Cold Specks to release a new single 'When The City Lights Dim' on 04/03/2013 via Mute - http://mute.com/mute/queen-elizabeth-hall-show-new-single
  • 15/10/2012: Cold Specks to release a new limited edition 7' single 'Hector' (500 copies only) - http://coldspecks.sandbag.uk.com/Store/DII-253-5-hector++limited+edition+7%22.html
  • 25/06/2012: Cold Specks to release their new single 'Hector' through Mute on 06/08/2012 - http://mute.com/cold-specks/new-single-hector-and-union-chapel-show-announced
  • 14/05/2012: Cold Specks Their new album 'I Predict A Graceful Expulsion' is available to stream via The Guardian - http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/musicblog/2012/may/14/cold-specks-album-stream
  • 30/04/2012: Cold Specks The 'Blank Maps / Winter Solstice' single is now available on iTunes - https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/blank-maps-winter-solstice/id519072691?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes


Reference = 1385
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?1385 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network