wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Jean-Michel Jarre

This artist is an individual person: Jean-Michel Jarre
Artist start date: unknown

View the Jean-Michel Jarre:
Discography (103 events / 21 studio albums / 13 products)
Videography (3 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube

Articles relating to Jean-Michel Jarre

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 17/07/2017: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release 'Original Album Classics' 5xCD box set on 15/09/2017 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B073FBMYFY/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B073FBMYFY
  • 28/11/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre posts video for 'Oxygene, Pt. 17' https://youtu.be/9WUoT6GVtXI
  • 10/10/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release new album 'Oxygene 3' on 03/12/2016 http://jeanmicheljarre.com/
  • 25/04/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release new limited single 'What You Want' with Peaches @peaches on 13/05/2016 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01D29J4M0/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B01D29J4M0
  • 21/03/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre announces large European arena tour for the end of 2016 http://jeanmicheljarre.com/
  • 14/03/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release 'Exit' limited one sided 7" single for Record Store Day http://cybernoise.com/article/cn/recordstoreday2016.php @recordstoreday @RSDUK #RSD16
  • 14/03/2016: Officially stream the new Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & @peaches track 'What You Want' https://youtu.be/MQBJTuwbk44
  • 22/02/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release new album 'Electronica 2: The Heart Of Noise' on 06/05/2016 https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/electronica-2-heart-noise/id1081484725?at=11l7jb&app=itunes trailer https://youtu.be/Xr3l29LykUU
  • 18/01/2016: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release 'Electronica Volume 2' on 25/03/2016 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01AA4CRK6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B01AA4CRK6
  • 07/12/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre with @thelittleidiot / @littleboots to release 'Remix EP [2]' on 18/12/2015 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B018YJQ7UK/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B018YJQ7UK
  • 31/08/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & Little Boots @littleboots post video for 'If..!' https://youtu.be/gkUeJGg2UZ0
  • 31/08/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release volume two of 'Electronica' collaborative album in 2016 http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_event_single.php?13634
  • 10/08/2015: As reported by us back in March 2014(! - http://cybernoise.com/ss/cn/assimilation.php?2014-03-10) @jeanmicheljarre has collaborated with @TheHorrorMaster https://youtu.be/iPUcfe25rW4
  • 03/08/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release budget compilation 'Essential Recollection' on 28/08/2015 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B010U1MGT6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B010U1MGT6
  • 27/07/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release new album 'E Project' on 16/10/2015 - digital preorders available now http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_event_single.php?11413
  • 13/07/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre to release new album 'E Project' on 16/10/2015 - digital preorders available now http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_event_single.php?11413
  • 29/06/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & M83 @m83news post video for 'Glory' https://youtu.be/NF7OoJZPLJc
  • 18/05/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & Gesaffelstein single 'Conquistador' limited @thevinylfactory edition preorder now live http://www.vfeditions.com/product/view/248
  • 18/05/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & Tangerine Dream single 'Zero Gravity' limited @thevinylfactory edition preorder now live http://www.vfeditions.com/product/view/249
  • 18/05/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & @MassiveAttackUK single 'Watching You' ltd @thevinylfactory edition preorder now live http://www.vfeditions.com/product/view/247
  • 11/05/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & M83 @m83news to release new single 'Glory' on 15/05/2015 https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/glory-single/id985928334?uo=6&at=11l7jb
  • 27/04/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre & Gesaffelstein release new digital single 'Conquistador' via @beatport https://pro.beatport.com/release/conquistador/1502022
  • 23/03/2015: Jean-Michel Jarre @jeanmicheljarre teases new album for 2015 https://twitter.com/jeanmicheljarre/status/577524802115805184
  • 23/03/2015: EMIC: An Interstellar Time Capsule official film trailer teases new @jeanmicheljarre with @m83news track 'Glory' https://youtu.be/3J12QUXMcmo
  • 10/03/2014: John Carpenter @TheHorrorMaster admits he is working on a 'a little thing' with Jean-Michel Jarre… @jeanmicheljarre http://noisey.vice.com/blog/we-talked-to-legendary-horror-director-john-carpenter-about-gear
  • 29/07/2013: Jean-Michel Jarre to release a new album and tour with it next year (2014) - http://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/code/4721235/jean-michel-jarre-talks-new-music-presidency-of-cisac
  • 17/06/2013: Jean-Michel Jarre Has been elected as the new CISAC president - http://www.cisac.org/CisacPortal/consultArticle.do?id=1694


Reference = 3440
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?3440 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network