wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Marilyn Manson

Artist start date: unknown

View the Marilyn Manson:
Discography (44 events / 12 studio albums / 15 products)
Videography (3 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (2 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook


no personnel information currently available

Articles relating to Marilyn Manson

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 20/11/2017: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson posts video for 'KILL4ME' https://youtu.be/n3sEKLlFLzI
  • 16/10/2017: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson posts video for 'SAY10' https://youtu.be/otSSwS_Nh9A
  • 18/09/2017: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson to release new album 'Heaven Upside Down' on 06/10/2017 https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/heaven-upside-down/id1276407683?app=itunes&at=11l7jb
  • 18/09/2017: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson posts video for 'We Know Where You Fucking Live' https://youtu.be/2KWpuVrRek4
  • 22/05/2017: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson to release new album 'Heaven Upside Down' + tour Europe in autumn 2017 http://www.marilynmanson.com/tour
  • 03/10/2016: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson to release new album 'SAY10' on 14/02/2017 + 20th anniversary box set of 'Antichrist Superstar' http://www.dazeddigital.com/music/article/32839/1/marilyn-manson-all-american-nightmare
  • 14/03/2016: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson to release 'Antichrist Superstar' as limited cassette for Record Store Day http://cybernoise.com/article/cn/recordstoreday2016.php @recordstoreday @RSDUK #RSD16
  • 15/06/2015: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson announces 4 new UK live dates for November 2015 https://www.facebook.com/MarilynManson/posts/10153488969040815
  • 18/05/2015: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson posts video for 'The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles' https://youtu.be/V-sD5Xy2N-E
  • 22/12/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson posts video for 'Deep Six' http://youtu.be/w5LZ8YErl2M
  • 15/12/2014: Officially stream the new Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson track 'Deep Six' http://youtu.be/F9YJS4nTNsM
  • 01/12/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson new album 'The Pale Emperor' limited edition pre-orders now available http://kingsroadmerch.com/marilyn-manson/
  • 17/11/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson announces 'Hell Not Hallelujah' USA tour dates for January/February 2015 http://www.marilynmanson.com/
  • 10/11/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson to release new album 'The Pale Emperor' on 19/01/2015. Preorder now iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-pale-emperor-deluxe/id934866193?uo=4&at=11l7jb CD http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00PCMXQ9I/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B00PCMXQ9I
  • 27/10/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson offers FREE download of 'Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge' http://www.marilynmanson.com/ watch video http://youtu.be/KRKsF17wY30
  • 03/03/2014: Marilyn Manson @marilynmanson announces a few European tour dates for summer 2014 http://marilynmanson.com/tour
  • 29/10/2012: Marilyn Manson to release a new 6 track remix digital EP 'Slo Mo Tion' via Cooking Vinyl on 05/11/2012 - http://t.co/Nwt5zqD0
  • 27/08/2012: Marilyn Manson's next single from Born Villian is 'Slo-Mo-Tion' - 4 track promo CDs are already appearing on eBay. Here's the official video - http://youtu.be/8h3QLH_91G4
  • 23/07/2012: Universal to re-release Marilyn Manson's 'Mechanical Animals' album on vinyl LP as part of their Back To Black vinyl series on 13/08/2012. Pre-order now - http://store.universal-music.co.uk/restofworld/back-to-black/uvinyl-marilyn-manson-mechanical-animals-12-vinyl-2lp-2012/invt/0600753385647/
  • 16/07/2012: Marilyn Manson has announced a USA and European 'Twins Of Evil' tour with Rob Zombie for the end of 2012 - http://marilynmanson.com/tour/
  • 16/04/2012: Marilyn Manson's new album 'Born Villain' now available for pre-order on iTunes - https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/born-villain/id517510782?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes
  • 19/03/2012: Marilyn Manson's new single 'No Reflection' is now available on iTunes - https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/no-reflection-single/id506425981?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes
  • 12/03/2012: Officially stream the new Marilyn Manson single 'No Reflection' taken from his forthcoming album 'Born Villain' via Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007H9HSBG/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burnheli-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B007H9HSBG
  • 20/02/2012: A Marilyn Manson tour has been scheduled http://marilynmanson.com/tour/ including dates in Eastern Europe e.g. Prague, Czech Republic - http://www.ticketpro.cz/jnp/en/hudba/metal-punk-emo/810262-marilyn-manson.html
  • 20/12/2011: Marilyn Manson's Australian / Asian tour dates have been confirmed - http://marilynmanson.com/tour/


Reference = 4172
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?4172 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network