wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Assemblage 23

Artist start date: unknown

View the Assemblage 23:
Discography (19 events / 11 studio albums / 23 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook


Articles relating to Assemblage 23

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 11/11/2019: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 to release new album 'Mourn' in June 2020 - crowdfunding has started https://igg.me/at/evcQQr1DVFo/x/3601261#/
  • 19/11/2018: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 confirms new album to be released in 2019… https://assemblage23.com/news/blog/news-november-13th-2018
  • 22/01/2018: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 reissues albums + singles digitally via @MetropolisRec https://assemblage23.bandcamp.com/
  • 15/08/2016: Officially stream samples of the new Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 album 'Endure' https://soundcloud.com/assemblage-23/sets/endure
  • 27/06/2016: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 to release new album 'Endure' on 09/09/2016 LP/CD/2xCD via @MetropolisRec http://www.stormingthebase.com/assemblage-23/?sort=newest#oid=1009_8
  • 19/10/2015: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 to release new album 'Endure' in 2016. Support it now via @Indiegogo https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/help-support-the-new-assemblage-23-album#/
  • 21/07/2014: Assemblage 23 @Assemblage_23 reissue 'Failure' album with new artwork http://assemblage23.com/store#newfailure
  • 13/11/2012: Assemblage 23 are to release a very limited (500 copies worldwide) 'The Vinyl Sessions' on 11/12/2012 via Metropolis Records - http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+837
  • 08/05/2012: Pre-orders are now available for Assemblage 23's new album 'Bruise' - http://assemblage23.com/store.cfm
  • 19/03/2012: Assemblage 23 announce their new album 'Bruise' available on single CD and limited edition double CD via Metropolis. Pre-order now - http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+804


Reference = 487
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?487 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network