wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Atari Teenage Riot

Artist start date: unknown

View the Atari Teenage Riot:
Discography (31 events / 10 studio albums / 2 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube
Twitter icon http://www.twitter.com/ATR_official [no longer valid / working]


Articles relating to Atari Teenage Riot

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 21/12/2020: Atari Teenage Riot release new single 'Adrenaline' https://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/adrenaline
  • 14/12/2020: Atari Teenage Riot reissue 'We Are From The Internet' remixes as high resolution digital download https://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/we-are-from-the-internet-remix-album
  • 26/12/2016: Atari Teenage Riot post video for 'Blood In My Eyes' https://vimeo.com/196445844 @NIC_ENDO
  • 23/03/2015: Atari Teenage Riot offer FREE download of new live EP 'Reset Tour (2015)' https://soundcloud.com/alec_empire/sets/atari-teenage-riot-reset-tour @NIC_ENDO
  • 23/03/2015: Atari Teenage Riot post new, official live video 'Reset Tour (2015)' https://youtu.be/tAaa8_POOfU @NIC_ENDO
  • 16/03/2015: Atari Teenage Riot release new digital live EP 'Reset Tour (2015)' https://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/reset-tour-2015-ep
  • 02/03/2015: Officially stream the new Atari Teenage Riot album 'Reset' https://soundcloud.com/alec_empire/atari-teenage-riot-reset-album-stream-2015?in=alec_empire/sets/atari-teenage-riot-reset-album @nic_endo
  • 09/02/2015: Atari Teenage Riot post glitch stream video for 'Erase Your Face' http://youtu.be/nSnVW-x7_i4 @NIC_ENDO
  • 19/01/2015: Atari Teenage Riot release new single 'J1M1' https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/j1m1-ep/id951165349?uo=4&at=11l7jb | https://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/j1m1-ep-plus-video
  • 19/01/2015: Atari Teenage Riot to release new album 'Reset' on 09/02/2015 https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/reset/id951371728?uo=4&at=11l7jb | http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00PMMHDME/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B00PMMHDME
  • 29/09/2014: Officially stream the new Atari Teenage Riot 'Modern Liars' EP https://soundcloud.com/alec_empire/sets/atari-teenage-riot-modern-1 pre-order now: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/modern-liars-ep/id911309653?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 22/09/2014: Atari Teenage Riot 'Modern Liars' with @FuckButtons @klaxons remixes available to pre-order on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/modern-liars-ep/id911309653?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 08/09/2014: Atari Teenage Riot post video for 'Modern Liars' http://youtu.be/nyaIcfemaEg @NIC_ENDO
  • 08/09/2014: Atari Teenage Riot to release new single 'Modern Liars' on 06/10/14 preorder via Amazon UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00MXHS13G/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B00MXHS13G
  • 07/07/2014: Atari Teenage Riot offer FREE download of 'Reset (Radio Edit)' https://soundcloud.com/alec_empire/atari-teenage-riot-reset-radio-edit
  • 07/10/2013: Atari Teenage Riot post video teaser 'Tourtrailer Fall13' including music from forthcoming album - http://youtu.be/_nkVHzG4-IU
  • 22/07/2013: Atari Teenage Riot release their 'Redefine The Enemy' (rarities+B sides) album digitally - http://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/redefine-the-enemy-original-digital-hardcore-masters
  • 01/07/2013: Atari Teenage Riot offer their 'Activate EP' as a pay what you want download - http://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/album/activate-ep
  • 19/11/2012: Atari Teenage Riot release three remastered albums digitally via Bandcamp: 'The Future Of War', 'Delete Yourself!' and 'Live At Brixton Academy 1999' - http://atariteenageriot.bandcamp.com/
  • 21/05/2012: Atari Teenage Riot announce new 2012 dates - http://atari-teenage-riot.tumblr.com/post/23226999896/atr-tourdates-may2012
  • 08/05/2012: Atari Teenage Riot release a video for their new 'Collapse Of History' single on YouTube - http://youtu.be/zVoXgsYuq68 + you can buy the single on iTunes - https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/collapse-of-history-single/id522448862?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes
  • 27/02/2012: After their first London show sold out Atari Teenage Riot have added another date at The Old Blue 01/03/2012 - http://www.wegottickets.com/event/157147
  • 20/02/2012: Atari Teenage Riot's 'Riot In Japan 2011' release is now available as a signed, limited edition package of just 300 copies - https://www.shop.the-hellish-vortex.com/index.php?cPath=33
  • 03/01/2012: Atari Teenage Riot announce 'Is This Hyperreal? Tour 2012' - https://www.facebook.com/alec.empire.the.destroyer/posts/10150440012496920


Reference = 502
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?502 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site