wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Artist start date: unknown

View the Snog:
Discography (49 events / 12 studio albums / 0 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Facebook icon Facebook


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 20/11/2017: Snog to release 'Corporate Slave 2525 Part II' on 08/12/2017 via @MetropolisRec https://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/corporate-slave-2525-part-ii
  • 16/10/2017: Snog post video for 'Corporate Slave 2525' https://youtu.be/aQp8GBmRYhI
  • 24/07/2017: Snog to release 25th anniversary CD 'Corporate Slave 2525' on 13/10/2017 via @MetropolisRec http://www.stormingthebase.com/snog-corporate-slave-2525-cd#oid=1009_8
  • 22/08/2016: Snog to release new album 'The Clockwork Man (Non-compliant Remixes In The Age Of Obedience)' on 04/11/2016 via @MetropolisRec http://www.stormingthebase.com/snog-the-clockwork-man-non-compliant-remixes-in-the-age-of-obedience-cd#oid=1009_8
  • 01/08/2016: Snog to release new digital single 'Rich Kuntz' on 29/07/2016 via @MetropolisRec http://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/rich-kuntz
  • 14/03/2016: Snog to release new digital single 'The Clockwork Man' on 01/04/2016 via @MetropolisRec http://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-clockwork-man
  • 19/10/2015: Snog post video for 'Cheerful Hypocrisy' https://youtu.be/aU3xJH2dgb0 @MetropolisRec
  • 31/08/2015: Snog to release new digital single 'Cheerful Hypocrisy' on 11/09/2015 via @MetropolisRec https://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/cheerful-hypocrisy
  • 03/08/2015: Snog to release new album 'Compliance™' on 16/10/2015 via @MetropolisRec http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+994
  • 20/07/2015: Snog to release new album in October 2015… https://twitter.com/metropolisrec/status/621715404184883200
  • 27/04/2015: Snog / Black Lung to release 'A Curious & Exotic Journey Into Sound & Philosophy' compilation on 23/05/2015 via M-tronic http://www.m-tronic.com/pd46-snog--black-lung-a-curious-and-exotic-journey-into-sound-and-philosophy.html
  • 28/10/2013: Snog post video for 'The New Cocksucker Blues' - http://youtu.be/3lvTSss9KkE + buy the new single - http://t.co/lez6J7sI5t
  • 17/06/2013: Snog post video for 'Adolph's Library' - http://youtu.be/YGfSgC7X_V8
  • 10/06/2013: Snog to release a new digital single 'Adolph's Library' on 11/06/2013 via Metropolis Records - http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/digital.php?prodnum=MET+883D
  • 25/03/2013: Snog to release a new album 'Babes In Consumerland' on 23/04/2013 - http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+850 + watch the video for 'Everything Is Under Control' now - http://youtu.be/dFaqsc4lNyk
  • 25/02/2013: Snog to return at the end of March with new limited edition 12' blue vinyl 'The Plug-In Drug' (300 copies only) - http://www.m-tronic.com/sr38-snog-the-plug-in-drug.html


Reference = 6091
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?6091 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network