wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Karl Bartos

Karl Bartos primary image photo logo

This artist is an individual person: Karl Bartos
Artist start date: unknown

View the Karl Bartos:
Discography (15 events / 3 studio albums / 50 products)
Videography (2 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
YouTube icon YouTube
Vimeo icon Vimeo
Twitter icon http://www.twitter.com/KarlBartos [no longer valid / working]

Articles relating to Karl Bartos


Karl Bartos image number 1Karl Bartos image number 2

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 21/01/2019: Karl Bartos to release 'Without A Trace Of Emotion' limited edition 7" single on 14/02/2019 via @bureaublabel / Electronic Sound magazine jubilee issue #50 @ElectronicMagUK https://electronicsound.co.uk/karlbartosbundle/
  • 14/08/2017: Karl Bartos posts video for 'Life (Live at Postbahnhof, Berlin 2014)' https://youtu.be/4V76uPACoBk
  • 24/07/2017: Karl Bartos 'Der Klang der Maschine' autobiography coming soon… http://www.karlbartos.com/messagenew/363/20170722.html
  • 19/09/2016: The limited Karl Bartos 'Communication' Fanbox set now available to preorder direct from Trocadero Records http://ghvc-shop.de/detail/karl-bartos-communication-limited-boxset
  • 12/09/2016: Karl Bartos to release 'Communication' limited Fanbox set in October 2016 via Trocadero Records http://www.stormingthebase.com/karl-bartos-communication-fanbox/#oid=1009_8
  • 04/04/2016: Karl Bartos posts video for 'I'm The Message (Matthew Herbert's Doctor Rockit Mix)' https://youtu.be/dk8GnJQ4sVU
  • 29/02/2016: Karl Bartos new single 'Life (2016)' now up for preorder: 7" http://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B01AYPMT2W/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1638&creative=6742&creativeASIN=B01AYPMT2W&linkCode=as2&tag=w0ccc-21 digital https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/life-single/id1080282572?at=11l7jb&app=itunes
  • 22/02/2016: Karl Bartos to release 'I'm The Message (Matthew Herbert Remix)' on 15/04/2016 as limited 12" or download https://youtu.be/k2oaSEpNjxE
  • 01/02/2016: Karl Bartos to reissue 'Communication' album on 25/03/2016 via Trocadero Records http://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B01AT18HBI/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1638&creative=6742&creativeASIN=B01AT18HBI&linkCode=as2&tag=w0ccc-21
  • 01/02/2016: Karl Bartos to release 'Life (2016)' as a 7" single on 26/02/2016 via Trocadero Records http://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B01AYPMT2W/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1638&creative=6742&creativeASIN=B01AYPMT2W&linkCode=as2&tag=w0ccc-21
  • 22/06/2015: Karl Bartos announces 3 live dates in Germany for November 2015 http://www.karlbartos.com/home.html
  • 16/06/2014: Go! Go! Go! Karl Bartos issues signed and numbered limited editions of last album 'Off The Record' https://ssl.webpack.de/karlbartos.de/shop/welcome.html
  • 28/10/2013: Karl Bartos posts video for 'Musica Ex Machina' - http://www.muzu.tv/karlbartos/musica-ex-machina-musikvideo/2071420/
  • 23/09/2013: Karl Bartos announces full tour of Germany for January 2014 - http://www.karlbartos.com/messagenew/322/20130922.html
  • 16/09/2013: Karl Bartos releases ULTRA LIMITED special edition of 'Communication' for 10th anniversary (33 copies only) and it sells out in minutes - http://www.karlbartos.com/messagenew/317/20130916.html
  • 09/09/2013: Karl Bartos announces more new gigs in Europe - http://www.karlbartos.com/
  • 19/08/2013: Karl Bartos Confirms two concerts in Germany (North Rhine Westfalia at Live Music Hall / Cologne on 25/01/2014 + Northern Germany at Gruenspan / Hamburg on 31/01/2014) - http://www.karlbartos.com/messagenew/316/20130813.html
  • 24/06/2013: Karl Bartos to play live at the Brussels Summer Festival on 12/08/2013 + he plays 'Kraftwerk' in Rottweil, Germany on 13/08/2013 - http://www.karlbartos.com/messagenew/313/20130620.html
  • 18/03/2013: Karl Bartos posts video for 'Without A Trace Of Emotion' - http://www.electronicbeats.net/videopost/eb-video-premiere-karl-bartos-without-a-trace-of-emotion/
  • 25/02/2013: Karl Bartos has launched a new press centre on his web site for the new 'Off The Record' album - http://www.karlbartos.com/press/2013/print.html
  • 04/02/2013: Karl Bartos to present an audio/visual installation + signing session at Rough Trade East, London on 20/03/2013 - http://www.roughtrade.com/site/news_detail.lasso?story_id=1912
  • 28/01/2013: Karl Bartos posts video for 'Atomium' - http://youtu.be/byYl3erK3cc
  • 21/01/2013: Pre-orders are now open for the new Karl Bartos single 'Atomium' (pre-orders via his online shop will be autographed) - http://www.karlbartos.com/message/20130119.html
  • 07/01/2013: Karl Bartos to release the single 'Atomium' on 01/02/2013 and the new album 'Off The Record' on 15/03/2013 - http://www.karlbartos.com/message/20130101.html
  • 03/12/2012: Karl Bartos has posted a snippet of the new 'Atomium' track from the forthcoming album on Bureau B - http://soundcloud.com/bureau-1/karl-bartos-atomium-snippet
  • 26/11/2012: Karl Bartos to release a new album 'Off The Record' on 15/03/2013 via Bureau B - http://www.karlbartos.com/message/20121122.html
  • 18/06/2012: Karl Bartos announces a new album (title TBA) and world tour coming in 2013 - http://www.karlbartos.com/message/20120616.html


Reference = 650
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?650 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site