wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

How To Destroy Angels

Artist start date: 2010

View the How To Destroy Angels:
Discography (4 events / 1 studio album / 0 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


Articles relating to How To Destroy Angels

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 25/02/2013: How To Destroy Angels announce USA tour dates - http://blog.destroyangels.com/post/43592347552/htda-tour-dates
  • 04/02/2013: How To Destroy Angels post video for 'How long' - http://youtu.be/1sUTVT7HzSg
  • 14/01/2013: How To Destroy Angels announce forthcoming album will be titled 'welcome oblivion' to be released 05/03/2013 via Columbia + they release a new video for 'The loop closes' - http://www.purple.fr/television/music/the-loop-closes
  • 17/12/2012: How To Destroy Angels offer FREE download of 'Ice age (The Soft Moon remix)' - https://soundcloud.com/howtodestroyangels/ice-age-the-soft-moon-remix/s-mfUjf
  • 03/12/2012: How To Destroy Angels post video for 'Ice age' - http://youtu.be/Oq3pDuJeMqQ
  • 05/11/2012: How To Destroy Angels post video for 'Keep it together' - http://vimeo.com/52603601 + 'Omen EP' is now available direct from the band's web site (with a limited edition 12' white label promo for initial orders!) - http://store.destroyangels.com/ + new Factory Floor remix of 'Keep it together' available for FREE download - http://soundcloud.com/howtodestroyangels/keep-it-together-factory-floor
  • 15/10/2012: How To Destroy Angels's new track 'Keep it together' is now available as a FREE download via Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/howtodestroyangels/keep-it-together
  • 08/10/2012: Officially stream a new How To Destroy Angels track from The Omen_ EP 'Keep it together' via Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/howtodestroyangels/keep-it-together
  • 01/10/2012: How To Destroy Angels announce that a series of EPs will be released via Columbia. The first one will be 'An Omen' - http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3265399533874&set=a.3265399493873.108202.1833868712&type=1
  • 14/02/2012: Trent Reznor (of Nine Inch Nails) stated on Twitter that the mixing of the How To Destroy Angels debut album has been completed - https://twitter.com/#!/trent_reznor/status/168139919200489472


Reference = 7570
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7570 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network