wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Artist start date: 2011

View the Security:
Discography (15 events / 4 studio albums / 3 products)
Videography (1 Music Video)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


we do not currently have any contact information in the database


Articles relating to Security

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 31/12/2018: Security (@ahmedje1 + @mister_p6) offer FREE download of 'HONEY BEAR (Yuletide Demo 2018)' (but any money you pay for it goes to @macmillancancer support charity) https://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/track/honey-bear-yuletide-demo-2018
  • 07/08/2017: Security (@ahmedje1 + @mister_p6) release '#V' DVD https://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/
  • 01/08/2016: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 release old demos digitally as 'SECURITY #0' http://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/album/security-0
  • 16/05/2016: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 release new album 'Security #3' http://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/album/security-3
  • 16/05/2016: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 offer FREE download of 'Hate Week (Dark Outside Dub)' http://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/track/hate-week-dark-outside-dub
  • 09/05/2016: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post video for 'Blood Ambition' https://vimeo.com/163997440
  • 28/03/2016: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 to release new album 'Security #3' soon… https://twitter.com/ahmedje1/status/713271704219422721
  • 22/12/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 release new (cassette) album 'Security #2' https://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/album/security-2
  • 13/10/2014: Officially stream a teaser for the forthcoming Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 release 'Security 2' https://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/track/hate-week-dark-outside-dub
  • 14/07/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 to release 3 different, new video EPs 'Alpha', 'Beta' + 'Gamma' http://naloxonesounds.bandcamp.com/
  • 07/07/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Locus' (6th in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86710519
  • 30/06/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Dominorgasm' (5th in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86705510
  • 23/06/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Republika Morta' (4th in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86710582
  • 16/06/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Sekret-C' (3rd in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86710579
  • 09/06/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Prozac Smile' (1st in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86710578
  • 09/06/2014: Security @ahmedje1 + @mister_p6 post new video 'Sekret-C' (2nd in a series of 6) https://vimeo.com/86856258
  • 13/01/2014: Security @mister_p6 @ahmedje1 live show announced for Glasgow, UK 08/02/2014 http://cybernoise.com/info/artist_gigog_all.php?7573 + @psychcomm support
  • 13/05/2013: Security release limited edition artefact 'Security 1' hand-numbered C60 cassette (50 copies only) - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/security-1
  • 21/01/2013: Security release new 4 track digital single 'Dreadnought EP' - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/dreadnought-ep
  • 05/11/2012: Security release a new track 'Meta Basillica' as a digital download - http://security.bandcamp.com/track/meta-basillica
  • 22/10/2012: Security release new tracks 'Thee Clairvoiant' and 'Sekret C' as digital downloads - http://security.bandcamp.com/track/thee-clairvoiant + http://security.bandcamp.com/track/sekret-c
  • 15/10/2012: Security release new track 'Freeze Frame' as digital download - http://security.bandcamp.com/track/freeze-frame
  • 28/05/2012: Security have released a new digital single 'Electric Flexi (33.333 rpm) ' via Bandcamp - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/electric-flexi-33333-rpm
  • 26/03/2012: Security release their 'Electric 10'' to buy as a digital download - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/electric-10
  • 05/03/2012: Security release their 'Electric 12' Part 1' to buy as a digital download - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/electric-12-part-1
  • 20/02/2012: Part 2 of Security's Hypnophone series 'Colossus' is now available to buy online - http://security.bandcamp.com/track/hypnophone-series-2-colossus
  • 14/02/2012: Security's 'Electric 7' Part 2' is now available to buy online - http://security.bandcamp.com/album/electric-7-part-2 plus they have a FREE download track available - http://security.bandcamp.com/track/hypnophone-series-1-daemons-in-tears
  • 06/02/2012: Security are now on Bandcamp where you can buy their 'Electric 7' Part 1' - http://security.bandcamp.com/
  • 03/01/2012: Security offer FREE download via Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/security-1/strikt-9-instrumental
  • 21/11/2011: Security have posted a new track on Sound Cloud - http://soundcloud.com/security-1/protoperfect


Reference = 7573
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7573 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network