wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Alternate names: Öhm, Ohm, Ωhm
Artist start date: July 2011

View the OHMelectronic:
Discography (11 events / 2 studio albums / 7 products)
Videography (6 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (3 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


Articles relating to OHMelectronic

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 16/12/2019: OHMelectronic @OHMelectronic post video for 'Undone' via VOLT! https://www.volt-magazin.de/index.php/967-video-premiere-ohmelectronic-wuehlen-mit-undone-im-bodensatz-des-internets
  • 07/01/2019: OHMelectronic @OHMelectronic post video for 'Everything Is Gone' https://youtu.be/bBmY0AA9gsQ
  • 10/12/2018: OHMelectronic @OHMelectronic release new single 'Everything Is Gone' via @artoffact https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/everything-is-gone-single/1445585261?app=itunes&at=11l7jb
  • 10/12/2018: OHMelectronic @OHMelectronic to release new self-titled album 'OHMelectronic' on 22/02/2019 via @artoffact https://youtu.be/KtPzFacCPlQ | https://ohmelectronic.bandcamp.com/album/ohmelectronic
  • 03/12/2018: OHMelectronic @OHMelectronic (previously known as Öhm) to release new album on 22/02/2019 via @artoffact https://ohmelectronic.wordpress.com/2018/11/29/ohmelectronic-announces-release-date-for-highly-anticipated-new-album-in-early-2019/
  • 19/06/2017: The @CyberNoise interview with Ohm @OHMelectronic in Prague is now up on the web site http://cybernoise.com/article/cn/ohm_interview_2017_06.php
  • 16/01/2017: Öhm @OHMelectronic post video for 'Uppercut' https://youtu.be/VwWeQkwVx9A
  • 09/01/2017: Öhm @OHMelectronic release new single 'Uppercut' https://ohmelectronic.bandcamp.com/album/uppercut
  • 25/01/2016: Öhm @OHMelectronic vs @slightermusic offer new single 'Lights Out' as Name Your Price https://confusioninc.bandcamp.com/album/lights-out
  • 16/11/2015: Öhm @OHMelectronic to release new album in 2016 https://instagram.com/p/-Ca77Tpco1/
  • 06/01/2014: Öhm @OHMelectronic post new video for "Aurora" http://youtu.be/N8_4kmWEHG4 @artoffact
  • 28/10/2013: Öhm post new video for 'When Robots F**k' - http://www.fearnet.com/news/news-article/exclusive-premiere-ohms-music-video-when-robots-fk
  • 07/10/2013: Officially stream the entire Öhm new album - http://vampirefreaks.com/content/comment.php?entry=634&t=Interview+with+Ohm + album available now via Artoffact - http://www.stormingthebase.com/ohm-ohm-cd#oid=1009_8
  • 27/08/2013: Öhm to release a new album on 01/10/2013 via Artoffact. Watch the teaser video - http://youtu.be/Sy3pzyovhXA
  • 14/01/2013: Öhm preview new music - http://ohmelectronic.bandcamp.com/track/car-crash


Reference = 7606
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7606 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network