wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Artist start date: unknown

View the Aesthetische:
Discography (5 events / 1 studio album / 0 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


we do not currently have any contact information in the database


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 06/05/2019: Aesthetische to release new album 'CO3XIST3NS3' on 21/06/2019 via @alfamatrix https://alfa-matrix-store.com/Aesthetische-Co3xist3ns3-2CD | https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/co3xist3ns3
  • 29/05/2017: Aesthetische release new digital single 'In My Aurora' featuring Noemi Aurora @NoemiAurora via @alfamatrix https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/in-my-aurora-feat-noemi-aurora-ep
  • 21/12/2015: Aesthetische release new digital EP 'Cold Is Clean' via @alfamatrix https://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/cold-is-clean-ep
  • 11/05/2015: Aesthetische to release new digital EP 'Dirt & Basslines' on 06/06/2015 via @alfamatrix http://alfa-matrix-store.com/aesthetische-dirt-and-basslines-EPCD
  • 22/09/2014: Aesthetische to release new digital EP 'Colder Lights' on 26/09/2014 via @alfamatrix https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/colder-lights-ep/id915493339?uo=4&at=11l7jb
  • 24/02/2014: Aesthetische to release new album 'Hybridcore' on 19/04/2014 via @alfamatrix iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/hybridcore-deluxe-edition/id819540867?uo=4&at=11l7jb 2xCD http://www.alfa-matrix.com/shop_comments.php?id=2469_0_8_0_C
  • 30/09/2013: Aesthetische release new digital EP 'Statement / Amplitude Zero' - http://t.co/tj64GYp6cs
  • 20/05/2013: Aesthetische offer FREE download 'Red Trackers (The 1000 Milestone Edit)' - http://alfamatrix.bandcamp.com/album/red-trackers-the-1000-milestone-edit
  • 13/11/2012: Aesthetische releases one track 'Blausäure' as part of Alfa-Matrix's '4​.​4U [2012​.​11]' digital EP. Available on iTunes - https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/4.4u-2012.11-ep/id575689489?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes
  • 18/06/2012: Aesthetische are set to release their 'Powerswitch' album via Alfa-Matrix on 07/09/2012 - http://www.alfa-matrix.com/shop_comments.php?id=2199_0_8_0_C


Reference = 7663
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7663 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network