wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Ben Frost

Artist start date: unknown

View the Ben Frost:
Discography (23 events / 13 studio albums / 43 products)
Videography (2 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 19/10/2020: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release 'Dark Cycle 3' TV soundtrack on physical vinyl LP/CD formats via @invadauk --> pre-orders from Monday 19th October at https://www.invada.co.uk/collections/dark-3
  • 27/07/2020: Ben Frost @ethermachines releases 'Dark Cycle 3' TV soundtrack digitally via @LakeshoreRecs (USA only for now) https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/dark-cycle-3-music-from-the-netflix-original-series/1522324219?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08CGPLRJ4/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burnheli-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B08CGPLRJ4
  • 27/07/2020: Ben Frost @ethermachines 'Dark Cycle 3' TV soundtrack now available digitally in high resolution, worldwide via @invadauk https://invada.bandcamp.com/album/dark-cycle-3-original-music-from-the-netflix-series
  • 14/10/2019: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release 'Dark' TV soundtracks Cycle 1+2 on physical formats 29/11/2019 via @invadauk https://www.invada.co.uk/collections/dark
  • 07/10/2019: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release 'Catastrophic Deliquescence (Music From Fortitude 2015-2018)' (TV Series soundtrack) on limited edition double white vinyl LP 22/11/2019 via @MuteUK https://mutebank.co.uk/products/ben-frost-catastrophic-deliquescence-white-double-vinyl
  • 19/08/2019: Ben Frost @ethermachines releases soundtrack to @netflix series/cycle two of 'Dark' via @LakeshoreRecs / @invadauk https://geo.music.apple.com/gb/album/dark-cycle-2-original-music-from-the-netflix-series/1476414179?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://invada.bandcamp.com/album/dark-cycle-2-original-music-from-the-netflix-series | https://darkseries.bandcamp.com/album/dark-cycle-2-original-music-from-the-netflix-series
  • 01/07/2019: Ben Frost @ethermachines releases soundtrack to @netflix series/cycle one of 'Dark' via @LakeshoreRecs https://music.apple.com/gb/album/dark-cycle-1-original-music-from-the-netflix-series/1469589297?app=itunes&at=11l7jb --> physical variants to come from Lakeshore (USA) / @invadauk (Europe). Series/cycle two coming in July…
  • 19/02/2018: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release new single 'All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated' on 23/03/2018 via @MuteUK https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/all-that-you-love-will-be-eviscerated/1236674610?app=itunes&at=11l7jb
  • 19/02/2018: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts video for 'All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated' https://youtu.be/iCfPJZzxzhE
  • 19/02/2018: Ian Burden (ex-Human League) to release new album 'Hey Hey Ho Hum' in April 2018 https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/ian-burden-hey-hey-ho-hum
  • 14/08/2017: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release new album 'The Centre Cannot Hold' on 29/09/2017 via @MuteUK http://mute.com/mute/new-album-the-centre-cannot-hold
  • 14/08/2017: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts video for 'Threshold Of Faith' https://youtu.be/Z1_sSbXoDH0
  • 31/07/2017: Ben Frost @ethermachines releases new single 'Threshold Of Faith' via @MuteUK https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/threshold-of-faith/id1219729715?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B06XXMQWK6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B06XXMQWK6
  • 10/04/2017: Ben Frost @ethermachines to reissue 'The Wasp Factory' on limited edition transparent vinyl LP 07/04/2017 via @bedcomrecords http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B06XGY1LP6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B06XGY1LP6
  • 20/03/2017: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release music from 'Fortitude' on 17/03/2017 via @MuteUK https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/music-from-fortitude/id1209071209?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B06WP7CBLV/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B06WP7CBLV
  • 05/12/2016: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release the soundtrack to his directorial debut 'The Wasp Factory' on 02/12/2016 via @bedcomrecords http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01KN8HPW4/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=burninghelix-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B01KN8HPW4
  • 07/12/2015: Ben Frost @ethermachines + Paul Haslinger @PaulHaslinger release soundtrack to Rainbow Six Siege game https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/tom-clancys-rainbow-six-siege/id1059036594?at=11l7jb&mt=1&app=itunes
  • 27/04/2015: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts video for 'Rare Decay' https://youtu.be/-AorbE6al7c
  • 02/02/2015: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts excerpt from his score to @fortitude https://soundcloud.com/benfrost/ben-frost-fortitude-score?utm_source=soundcloud&utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=twitter
  • 08/12/2014: Officially stream the new Ben Frost @ethermachines 'V A R I A N T' EP via @pitchfork http://pitchfork.com/advance/605-v-a-r-i-a-n-t/
  • 10/11/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts video for 'Nolan (Regis Self Medicating Edit)' http://youtu.be/vks889HB6JY
  • 20/10/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release new limited remix EP 'Variant' on 08/12/2014 via @MuteUK - stream a track now https://soundcloud.com/benfrost/ben-frost-venter-evian-christ-tf-12-mix
  • 21/07/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines announces more tour dates for summer/autumn 2014 http://www.treblezine.com/463-ben-frost-tour-dates/
  • 26/05/2014: Officially stream Ben Frost's @ethermachines new @MuteUK album 'A U R O R A' via Pitchfork Advance @pitchforkmedia http://p4k.in/1o6fyA7
  • 19/05/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts third teaser video for new album 'A U R O R A' http://youtu.be/cT-XoSX0sNM @MuteUK @MuteUSA
  • 07/04/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines posts second teaser video for new album 'A U R O R A' http://youtu.be/KBFZpx0LE5U @MuteUK @MuteUSA
  • 31/03/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines new album 'AURORA' 2be released as limited edition coloured vinyl LP @boomkatonline preorder http://bit.ly/1pvzecQ
  • 03/03/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines to release new album 'A U R O R A' 26/05/2014 via @MuteUK @MuteUSA watch a teaser video http://youtu.be/ISTL9FPkUVI
  • 03/03/2014: Ben Frost @ethermachines announces European tour for May 2014 http://mute.com/mute/announces-new-album-a-u-r-o-r-a-out-on-2627-may-2014-reveals-eu-tour-dates


Reference = 7672
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?7672 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site