wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

The Black Dog

Artist start date: unknown

View the The Black Dog:
Discography (12 events / 1 studio album / 7 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 11/12/2017: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog offer FREE download of 'Shards Ov Light' from the soundtrack to 'Forgemasters' http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?17199
  • 18/01/2016: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog & Black Sifichi to release new album 'The Book Of Dogma III' on 04/03/2016 http://duststoredigital.com/album/the-book-of-dogma-iii
  • 21/09/2015: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new single 'Very Extended Play EP' on 23/10/2015 12" http://www.duststore.com/product/downloads/very-extended-play-ep digital http://duststoredigital.com/album/very-extended-play-ep
  • 07/09/2015: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new 'Remix EP' soon… https://twitter.com/theblackdog/status/639732747737632768
  • 17/08/2015: Officially stream the new The Black Dog @TheBlackDog album 'Neither / Neither' https://soundcloud.com/resident-advisor/sets/the-black-dog-neitherneither-dust-science
  • 08/06/2015: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new single 'Commodities & Pavement' on 20/07/2015. Pre-order now http://duststoredigital.com/album/commodities-pavement
  • 25/05/2015: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new album 'Neither / Neither' on 17/08/2015. Pre-order now http://www.duststore.com/ previews https://soundcloud.com/the-black-dog/neitherneither-previews
  • 03/11/2014: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new digital single 'Sound Of Sheffield Vol. 04' on 24/11/2014 pre-order now http://duststoredigital.com/album/sound-of-sheffield-vol-04
  • 29/09/2014: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog offer FREE digital single 'Exhibit 1 & 2' http://duststoredigital.com/album/exhibit-1-2 but why not donate to @natures_voice http://www.rspb.org.uk/joinandhelp/donations/
  • 15/09/2014: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog to release new digital single 'Sound Of Sheffield Vol. 03' on 20/10/2014 pre-order now http://duststoredigital.com/album/sound-of-sheffield-vol-03-2
  • 25/08/2014: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog release new digital single 'Werk+Play EP' via Bandcamp http://duststoredigital.com/album/werk-play-ep
  • 21/04/2014: The Black Dog @TheBlackDog release new digital singles 'Sound Of Sheffield Vol. 01' https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/sound-sheffield-vol.-1-single/id836688317?uo=4&at=11l7jb + Vol 2 http://duststoredigital.com/album/sound-of-sheffield-vol-02
  • 30/09/2013: Help build new electronic music hardware in Sheffield/the UK via The Black Dog. It's the last week to help with their Kickstarter project - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/machinewerks/cs-x51-usb-midi-control-surface
  • 16/09/2013: The Black Dog offer new music and/or T-Shirt to their Kickstarter campaign - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/machinewerks/cs-x51-usb-midi-control-surface
  • 02/09/2013: The Black Dog have just launched a new project Machinewerks (http://www.machinewerks.co.uk) via a Kickstarter campaign - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/machinewerks/cs-x51-usb-midi-control-surface
  • 05/08/2013: The Black Dog offer FREE download 'A Hymn For Megatron' - https://soundcloud.com/the-black-dog/a-hymn-for-megatron
  • 15/04/2013: The Black Dog to release a new album 'Tranklements' on 20/05/2013- http://duststoredigital.com/album/tranklements
  • 04/03/2013: The Black Dog to play at this year's Arc Festival 27/04/2013 - http://www.facebook.com/events/332743926837752/
  • 21/01/2013: The Black Dog to release a new single 'The Return Ov Bleep' on 11/03/2013 - http://www.dustscience.com/live/home/the-return-ov-bleep
  • 09/07/2012: The Black Dog will be chatting at the 'Signals' event in Sheffield - https://twitter.com/theblackdog/status/220261298024349696
  • 11/06/2012: The Black Dog have put up a couple of FREE downloads via Soundcloud including 'Witches Ov (Beatless Version)' - http://www.theblackdogma.com/tbd/2012/05/witches-ov-beatless-version/
  • 21/05/2012: The Black Dog offer FREE download 'Tesco (Dark House)' - http://soundcloud.com/the-black-dog/tesco-dark-house
  • 20/12/2011: Download The Black Dog's Dark Wave Volumes 1-5 in one go - http://wtrns.fr/BdZVZJUhsEeCGA


Reference = 815
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?815 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network