wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Satanic Reasons - The Very Best of Leæther Strip [Album]

American 2xCD
released via Cleopatra with unknown catalogue number

Leæther Strip Satanic Reasons - The Very Best of Leæther Strip American CD ? product image photo cover
Format: 2xCD
Country of origin: United States
Label: Cleopatra
Catalogue number: unknown
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: 15th February 2005
Limited Edition: No
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Japanese Bodies (12" Mix)Digital Audio CD4:45view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Leæther Strip Part 2Digital Audio CD4:08view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3Break My BackDigital Audio CD4:16view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4Fit For FloggingDigital Audio CD5:23view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5AntiusDigital Audio CD4:46view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6NosecandyDigital Audio CD4:44view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7StealDigital Audio CD4:05view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Mortal ThoughtsDigital Audio CD5:22view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9Strap Me DownDigital Audio CD5:36view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10Nothing Seen - Nothing DoneDigital Audio CD4:52view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11Evil SpeaksDigital Audio CD3:51view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Adrenaline RushDigital Audio CD5:04view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 13Turn To StoneDigital Audio CD5:24view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 14Don't Tame Your SoulDigital Audio CD5:37view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 15Torture (A Suicide Note)Digital Audio CD5:50view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Down There With YouDigital Audio CD6:24view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2No Rest For The WickedDigital Audio CD5:30view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3You Know Where To Put ItDigital Audio CD4:22view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Lies To TellDigital Audio CD5:41view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5How Do I Know?Digital Audio CD5:25view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6I Want You HardDigital Audio CD4:24view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7Make My Blood BoilDigital Audio CD4:45view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Hate MeDigital Audio CD4:03view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9Black CandleDigital Audio CD5:07view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10Face The FireDigital Audio CD5:50view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11Tell Me What To Do!Digital Audio CD4:31view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 12Under My ControlDigital Audio CD4:26view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 13Showroom DummiesDigital Audio CD4:09view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 14Desert StormDigital Audio CDview iconbuy icon
2 - x - 15Klutæ - I Wanna Fuck Now!Digital Audio CD4:31view iconbuy icon
† - this track title/version is listed as written on the product - the actual track/version that it is, may be different to that as listed above!

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 161
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/discog_product_single.php?161 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network