wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Dark Passages [Album]

Belgian 2xCD
released via Alfa Matrix with catalogue number AM1160DCD

Leæther Strip Dark Passages Belgian CD AM1160DCD product image photo cover
Format: 2xCD
Country of origin: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Catalogue number: AM1160DCD
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: 13th November 2010
Limited Edition: No
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Dark PassagesDigital Audio CD5:35view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Twisted GamesDigital Audio CD7:57view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3Everything DiesDigital Audio CD9:02view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4ViolenceDigital Audio CD5:33view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5Embracing Life's FireDigital Audio CD5:41view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6AmandaDigital Audio CD13:02view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7The Dead StareDigital Audio CD7:28view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8LilithDigital Audio CD20:20view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9When Hate Takes OverDigital Audio CD1:59view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1The End Of The RoadDigital Audio CD5:46view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Black Magic ManDigital Audio CD5:42view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Bondage Is Not A CrimeDigital Audio CD5:42view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Seasons Change - I Don'tDigital Audio CD4:58view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Dead SwanDigital Audio CD5:12view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6It's Not RealDigital Audio CD2:56view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7It's So RealDigital Audio CD3:35view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Door With No HandleDigital Audio CD4:43view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9My Shadow Is Your Home (Extended)Digital Audio CD8:47view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10Dark Passages (Extended)Digital Audio CD7:56view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11Everything Dies (Extended)Digital Audio CD9:02view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 12Voluntary Confinement (Secret Mix)Digital Audio CD5:16view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 13Embracing Life's Fire (Mortiis Remix)Digital Audio CD3:50view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 14My Shadow Is Your Home (Ehron Vonallen Remix)Digital Audio CD5:45view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 53
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/discog_product_single.php?53 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Try Apple Music
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network